You may remove or suspend yourself from the system.

The remove option removes you from all current positions for which you have applied. If at a later date you wish to make your next career move through AllstarsIT, you will have to reregister.

The suspend option leaves your details on the system, but stops matching you to new opportunities as they occur. You may at any time reactivate your profile. If you are reactivating your profile after a reasonable period of time has elapsed, you should update your skills and check your personal details

Buttons for Remove, Suspend, Reactivate

Note to developers - The delete button should say are you sure - and then thank them for registering with AllstarsIT.




Home Information Centre Contact Us Help Back to Top